Thorns and Trellises

I got jabbed by a rosebush today.   I was telling Grace to put on her shoes by slapping at my foot (ironically, my bare foot, but then, I wasn’t running around I was just checking on them) when I slapped a freshly pruned rosebush instead and got about 5 thorns in my hand and three in my foot.

Then I got to work making trellises out of the huge mound of pruned branches I generated yesterday.  Not much dent in the piled of sticks, but I made 4 nice rustic trellises.

And my new camera is fabulous.

Leave a Reply

