How to make presentations

I’m gathering information on presentation styles and strategies, as apparently I’m out of practice.  Guy Kawasaki in his podcast on pitching made a mention that propellerheads go in at the ground level.  That’d be me.

On the other hand, I have good vision of what I would like to see in a presentation, especially an overview, but the hours and resources needed to make the visions work aren’t there.

Maybe if I can use perl; LaTeX, or JavaScript, I could make more progress putting images together coherently.  But powerpoint is just too limiting.

I’ve looked at Haxe, but am not ready to dive into that just yet.

Leave a Reply

